Ledelse og ansatte

Ledelsen

Rektor Lene Fosser Minge: lene.fosser.minge@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Assisterende rektor Andreas Mikkelborg: andreas.mikkelborg@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Undervisningsinspektør Linda Tyssøy Blegen: linda.tyssoy@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Administrasjon

Sosiallærer Louice Lindholm-Larsen: louice.lindholm-larsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Konsulent Runa Bang Odden: runa.odden@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Førstesekretær Mitra Rezazadeh: mitra.rezazadeh@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Kontorassistent Trine Furulund: trine.furulund@ude.oslo.kommune.no

AKS-leder Ingelin Nørstenæs: ingelin.norstenaes@ude.oslo.kommune.no

AKS-nestleder Geir Saksvold: geirr.bjerkestrand.saksvold@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Vaktmester/helsesøster/renhold

Vaktmester Bjørn Dekko: bjorn.dekko@osloskolen.no

Renholdsleder Sriskantharajah Rajagopal: sriskantharajah.rajagopal@osloskolen.no

Helsesøster Kari Tellefsen: kari.tellefsen@bsn.oslo.kommune.no # siv.borjesson@bsn.oslo.kommune.no

Pedagogisk personale

Alette Kristin Heimstad: alette.heimstad@osloskolen.no

Angela Eidaker Al Haseem: angela.haseem@osloskolen.no

Anke Houben: anke.houben@osloskolen.no

Angie Lyn Valerio Miral: angie.miral@osloskolen.no

Ann Elin Olsen: ann.olsen@osloskolen.no

Anne-Kristine Pettersen: anne-kristine.pettersen@osloskolen.no

Anne Macdonald: anne.macdonald@osloskolen.no

Arife Celik: arife.celik@osloskolen.no

Arne Syverud: arne.syverud@osloskolen.no

Barbara Goncalves Monteiro: barbara.monteiro@osloskolen.no

Bente Bertelsen: bente.bertelsen@osloskolen.no

Bente Marit Smith: bente.smith@osloskolen.no

Bente Pedersen Dragland: bente.dragland@osloskolen.no

Britt Agnes Fredheim: britt.fredheim@osloskolen.no

Bushra Perveen: bushra.perveen@osloskolen.no

Carl Lyngroth: carl.lyngroth@osloskolen.no

Caroline Bratt: caroline.bratt@osloskolen.no

Cansu Akdal: cansu.akdal@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Thormodsen: elisabeth.thormodsen@osloskolen.no

Ellen Rustadbakken: ellen.rustadbakken@osloskolen.no

Emine Boyar: emine.boyar@osloskolen.no

Even Olsen: even.olsen@osloskolen.no

Geir Johnsen: geir.johnsen@osloskolen.no

Hanne Kristin Siljebøl: hanne.siljebol@osloskolen.no

Hilde Norum Nordengen: hilde.nordengen@osloskolen.no

Ingrid Sæbø: ingrid.sabo@osloskolen.no

Jacek Edmund Gmyz: jacek.gmyz@osloskolen.no

Jan Nesset: jan.nesset@osloskolen.no

Jeanett Huseth Rasmussen: jeanett.rasmussen@osloskolen.no

Jonas Jamal Bratt: jonas.bratt@osloskolen.no

Jorunn Kristin Slettedal: jorunn.slettedal@osloskolen.no

Jorunn Sagen Hannisdal: jorunn.hannisdal@osloskolen.no

Kazimiera Maria Beikoghli: kazimiera.beikoghli@osloskolen.no

Kaia Merete Teigen Helgeby: kaia.helgeby@osloskolen.no

Karina Eriksen Lorentzen: karina.lorentzen@osloskolen.no

Kathrine Lehne: kathrine.lehne@osloskolen.no

Kent Idar Andersen: kent.andersen@osloskolen.no

Kristina Benediktsdottir Johnsen: kristina.johnsen@osloskolen.no

Laura Krumina: laura.krumina@osloskolen.no

Lena Maria Welander: lena.welander@osloskolen.no

Martin Melvær Berge: martin.berge@osloskolen.no

Marit Gravdahl Engen: marit.engen@osloskolen.no

May Evelyn (Lillen) Carlsson Olavson: may.olavson@osloskolen.no

Natasha Angel Dahle: natasha.dahle@osloskolen.no

Nadezda Mikhaylova: nadezda.mikhaylova@osloskolen.no

Nargiza Muradjanovna Tadjikhanova: nargiza.tadjikhanova@osloskolen.no

Rabeeya Haij Muhammad: rabeeya.muhammad@osloskolen.no

Samia Jehangir: samia.jehangir@osloskolen.no

Samina Naz: samina.naz@osloskolen.no

Samira El Morabiti: samira.morabiti@osloskolen.no

Sara Rismyhr Engelund: sara.engelund@osloskolen.no

Shabnam Gill: shabnam.gill@osloskolen.no

Stine Kongsten: stine.kongsten@osloskolen.no 

Tarald Sundet Hagen: tarald.hagen@osloskolen.no

Temiz Un Nisa: temiz.nisa@osloskolen.no

Therese Nordeng Andersen: therese.andersen@osloskolen.no

Thomas Melby: thomas.melby@osloskolen.no

Torhild Moastuen Brandstadmoen: torhild.brandstadmoen@osloskolen.no

Trine Furulund: trine.furulund@osloskolen.no

Trond Norman Hannevik: trond.hannevik@osloskolen.no

Trude Merethe Biseth Johansson: trude.johansson@osloskolen.no

Victoria Christina Thauland Ringkvist: victoria.ringkvist@osloskolen.no

Wenche Løwenborg Myhre: wenche.myhre@osloskolen.no

Yvonne Eriksen: yvonne.eriksen@osloskolen.no

Øystein Stensrød Karlsen: oystein.karlsen@osloskolen.no

Åse Marianne Smerud: ase.smerud@osloskolen.no