Kontaktlærere 2021-22

1. trinn

Trude Hagen Korsbrekke

Hanna Dahl Woxmyhr

Marie A. Ruud Kessel

 

2. trinn

Even Olsen - even.olsen@osloskolen.no

Hilde Norum Nordengen - hilde.nordengen@osloskolen.no

Trond Hannevik - trond.hannevik@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

Ingunn Leirset Berg

Arife Celik - arife.celik@osloskolen.no

Stian Grytte Dahl

 

4. trinn

Tomas Køber - tomas.kober@osloskolen.no

Jorunn Kristin Slettedal - jorunn.slettedal@osloskolen.no

Wenche Løwenborg Myhre - wenche.myhre@osloskolen.no

 

5. trinn

Emma Carlsson

Audun Halset - audun.halset@osloskolen.no

Britt Fredheim - britt.fredheim@osloskolen.no

 

6. trinn

Tarald Sundet Hagen - tarald.hagen@osloskolen.no

Thomas Melby - thomas.melby@osloskolen.no

Angela Eidaker al Haseem - angela.haseem@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn

Henrik Hagane

Solveig Røyrvik - solveig.royrvik@osloskolen.no

Malene Beate Lunde - malene.lunde@osloskolen.no

 

S-klassen

Bente Pedersen Dragland - bente.dragland@osloskolen.no