Kontaktlærere 2020-21

1. trinn

Even Olsen - even.olsen@osloskolen.no

Hilde Norum Nordengen - hilde.nordengen@osloskolen.no

Olav Sindre Vik Støylen - olav.stoylen@osloskolen.no

 

2. trinn

Håvard Johnsen - havard.johnsen@osloskolen.no

Elise Mariann Helbostad Daling - elise.daling@osloskolen.no

Anne Macdonald - anne.macdonald@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

Trond Norman Hannevik - trond.hannevik@osloskolen.no

Jorunn Kristin Slettedal - jorunn.slettedal@osloskolen.no

Andrea Heggelund Hopland - andrea.hopland@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn

Amalie Furset Hagen - amalie.hagen@osloskolen.no

Audun Halset - audun.halset@osloskolen.no

Kristina B. Schnell - kristina.schnell@osloskolen.no

 

5. trinn

Tarald Sundet Hagen - tarald.hagen@osloskolen.no

Thomas Melby - thomas.melby@osloskolen.no

Angela Eidaker al Haseem - angela.haseem@osloskolen.no

 

6. trinn

Geir Johnsen - geir.johnsen@osloskolen.no

Ane Frydenlund Grytting - ane.grytting@osloskolen.no

Malene Beate Lunde - malene.lunde@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn

Wenche Løwenborg Myhre - wenche.myhre@osloskolen.no

Øystein Stensrød Karlsen - oystein.karlsen@osloskolen.no

Oda Marie Tveten - oda.tveten@osloskolen.no

 

S-klassen

Bente Pedersen Dragland - bente.dragland@osloskolen.no