Kontaktlærere 2019-20

1. trinn

Håvard Johnsen - havard.johnsen@osloskolen.no

Elise Mariann Helbostad Daling - elise.daling@osloskolen.no

Anne Macdonald - anne.macdonald@osloskolen.no

 

2. trinn

Trond Norman Hannevik - trond.hannevik@osloskolen.no

Jorunn Kristin Slettedal - jorunn.slettedal@osloskolen.no

Andrea Heggelund Hopland - andrea.hopland@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

Hilde Norum Nordengen - hilde.nordengen@osloskolen.no

Audun Halset - audun.halset@osloskolen.no

Kristina B. Schnell - kristina.schnell@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn

Tarald Sundet Hagen - tarald.hagen@osloskolen.no

Thomas Melby - thomas.melby@osloskolen.no

Angela Eidaker al Haseem - angela.haseem@osloskolen.no

 

5. trinn

Kristina Benediktsdottir Johnsen - kristina.johnsen@osloskolen.no

Ane Frydenlund Grytting - ane.grytting@osloskolen.no

Øystein Karlsen - oystein.karlsen@osloskolen.no

 

6. trinn

Wenche Løwenborg Myhre - wenche.myhre@osloskolen.no

Jan Sigfred Nesset - jan-sigfred.nesset@osloskolen.no

Anne-Kristine Pettersen - anne-kristine.pettersen@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn

Britt Agnes Fredheim - britt.fredheim@osloskolen.no

Geir Johnsen - geir.johnsen@osloskolen.no

Jon Tomas Køber - jon.kober@osloskolen.no

 

S-klassen

Bente Pedersen Dragland - bente.dragland@osloskolen.no