Hovedseksjon

Kontaktlærere 2022-23

1. trinn

Emina Colic - emina.colic@osloskolen.no

Hilde Norum Nordengen - hilde.nordengen@osloskolen.no

Andrea Heggelund Hopland - andrea.hopland@osloskolen.no

 

2. trinn

Trude Hagen Korsbrekke - trude.korsbrekke@osloskolen.no

Hanna Dahl Woxmyhr - hanna.woxmyhr@osloskolen.no

Marie A. Ruud Kessel - marie-antonette.kessel@osloskolen.no

 

3. trinn

Even Olsen - even.olsen@osloskolen.no

Aysun Øtgun - aysun.otgun@osloskolen.no

Trond Hannevik - trond.hannevik@osloskolen.no

 

4. trinn

Kristina Benediktsdottir Johnsen - kristina.johnsen@osloskolen.no

Henrik Hagane - henrik.hagane@osloskolen.no

Stian Grytte Dahl - stian.g.dahl@osloskolen.no

 

5. trinn

Tomas Køber - tomas.kober@osloskolen.no

Nora Bouzakraft - nora.bouzakraft@osloskolen.no

Wenche Løwenborg Myhre - wenche.myhre@osloskolen.no

 

6. trinn

Emma Carlsson - emma.carlsson@osloskolen.no

Audun Halset - audun.halset@osloskolen.no

Britt Fredheim - britt.fredheim@osloskolen.no

 

7. trinn

Tarald Sundet Hagen - tarald.hagen@osloskolen.no

Thomas Melby - thomas.melby@osloskolen.no

Angela Eidaker Al Haseem - angela.haseem@osloskolen.no

 

S-klassen

Bente Pedersen Dragland - bente.dragland@osloskolen.no